Office of the District Town Planner, 
LSGD Planning,
Civil Station Annex-5th floor,
Thathampally P.O,
Alappuzha – 688 013.
Tele. Fax No. 0477 – 2253390

Indu Vijayanath             Town Planner                                                                          

Rahana H                     Deputy Town Planner                                                              

Jayasree V K                Deputy Town Planner(HG)                                                             

M P Bhuvaneswaran      Assistant Town Planner(HG)                      0477 2253390

S Geethamma               Assistant Town Planner(HG)                                                           

Sindhurani P V              Assistant Town Planner                                                           

MB Vinodan      Assistant Town Planner(HG)