Shri. M. B. Rajesh

Local Self Governments – Panchayats, Municipalities and Corporations

Rural Development , Town Planning 

Regional Development Authorities

Kerala Institute of Local Administration, Excise


Dr. Sharmila Mary Joseph IAS 
Principal Secretary
Local Self Government Dept.

Shri.M.G.Rajamanickam  IAS 
Principal Director
Local Self Government  Dept.

Shri. Mohammed Y Safirulla K IAS
Special Secretary
Local Self Government Dept.

Smt. Shiji E Chandran
Chief Town Planner

Smt. Sheeba Rani Y
Chief Town Planner (Planning)

373 Thoughts on “Minister and Others”

Comments are closed.