::: Kerala Local Self Government Department Subordinate Service Rules 2018 - Draft :::::: Airport Authority - Zonation map ::: ::: Building Rules Applicable for Land Subdivision and Plot Development for Residential, Commercial, Industrial Use ::: The Kerala Town & Country Planning Act, 2016 ::: Apartments Survey List of Roads Retained as MDR ::: Approach Paper for 11th Five Year Plan - Kollam District :::

Visitor No :
Site Last Updated: Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Site Designed and Maintained by Technoworld Digital Technologies (IT Unit of Kudumbasree)
Network Services by E-Governance Network & Data Centre, Govt. of Kerala